Evony The King's Return

Evony Prestige Ranks Guide and Requirements

Evony’s reputation system rewards players for completing various tasks. In Evony, gaining a high prestige level brings many benefits. Since the entire server is competing for the same rank, it can be very difficult to get a high prestige rank.

Evony Reputation Level Requirements

Evony has seven prestige levels, each with a limited number of players. The higher your prestige level, the greater your benefits and rewards. Breaking into the top three can be very difficult due to the dominance of pay-to-win players.

Evony Reputation Level Rewards

The perks and benefits that come with gaining prestige levels are well worth the effort to achieve them.

How to gain a reputation in Evony

If you want to be one of the top 50 players on the Prestige leaderboard, you need to be familiar with all the different methods available in Evony to reach the Prestige rank. If you are a new player or a free player, you will have a hard time getting there due to fierce competition and a large number of pay-to-win players that can easily overtake you. This does not prevent you from collecting as many prestige points as possible.

In Evony, you can gain a reputation by building, exploring, training troops, fighting, and a variety of other activities. However, there are other in-game events that will give you a decent amount of prestige, as the ones listed above won’t give you a decent amount of money.

Normal Boss Monsters – They can be killed for a considerable reputation. This is problematic because it is time-consuming and requires a lot of perseverance. But if you have extra stamina and time, you can do this to greatly increase your prestige level.

Monsters – Destroying card monsters is also a great way to increase your reputation level. It’s faster because it doesn’t require aggregation. It’s up to you whether you want to destroy normal bosses or monsters.

Shrine – This is an excellent structure where you can offer gems or tributes in exchange for considerable prestige. The shrine has sixteen different levels of sacrifice, which reset every day. Think twice before spending gems at a shrine, as gems are rare and hard to come by. Additionally, you can get Tributes from the Alliance Shop, Black Market, Wheel of Fortune, and Reliquary, so be sure to complete all of these quests.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button